Which one

Night 1
Finding it hard to sleep, at 12.30 there was a storm in my head, finding it hard to
remeber the content of the article about a train accident close to where my mum
lives. Worried, couldn't remember the last time I've got an e-mail from her, couln't
remember the age of the women in the article. Stupid. Grabbed my phone,
the women in the article was 68. My thought: puh. Pretty stupid too (thinking
about her family).
Then, falling asleep. Dreaming about my no longer living grand mother. She was
alive in my dream, but everytime I wanted to take a picture of her she said:
- Det är ingen ide, jag är ju ändå död.

Night 2
Turned of the light 11.00. Calmed down fast by thinking about different parts of
my body like: "My hand, oh how heavy and warm (in a nice way) it is" and so on.
Nothing special about my dreams, then waking up befor the alarm rings, lies in
my bead, feeling rested and good. Maybe I got back to sleep for a while, maybe
not, can not remember, but when the alarm went on I was ready for a new day.

Which one do you think that I prefer?




Kommentarer

Skriv gärna en kommentar här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras inte på bloggen)

Kommentar: