Third time

Okey, this was the third time I pushed the "Skriv"-button. I just couldn't write before,
because I was afraid to say to much, to much feelings involved. Though, I need to
write. Get something out. Since I've moved to U.S I have been able to think about
my writing from a new perspective, almost like I'm still in Sweden and I'm looking
at myself overthere. Realizing that is means many things to me, eg.:
- I love writing, it is a hobby
- I sometimes write poems (wouldn't call it that before, but maybe it is like art,
when the person who made it says it is, it is).
- I need writing. I need to be creative. I need to tell stories. Even stories you
don't understand:


Machine.
Att negga någons val och liv. Att se vad som inte är där istället för det
som står precis framför. Att tänka på sig.
Little Machine.
To offend. To not be able to stand it. Give in. Finding a beautiful story.
Here's what you can do Machine.
Machine.
Not in order: I saw. I see. I do not see. The same with understanding.
Little Machine.
Not in order: I saw. I see. I do not see. The same with understanding.
Chaos.


Kommentarer
k

I feel you sis / understanding and love.

Svar: Puss
Annika

2013-11-26, 21:13:23

Skriv gärna en kommentar här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras inte på bloggen)

Kommentar: