Guess what

I have a mirror here in the US. I thought I was going to be without
my morning-this-will-ge-a-great-day-infront-of-the-mirror-dance
this fall. But no. Nice!

Here's my music for this semester: the U.S. adventure.

I will probably be writing in both swedish and english. Here are some
thoughts about that:
1. I feel free when I write in swedish. (+S)
2. I'm in the US to improve my english. (+E)
3. There will be many grammatical and spelling mistakes if i write in english. (+S)
4. I will feel ashamed when that happends. (+S)
5. But how do I learn otherwize? (+E)
6. You have to forgive me or just laugh, that's even better. (+E)

So the score is 3-3. It will definitly be both.

If you prefer to read in english then I have a nice tip for you.
You can write my address in google translate, and my blog will
show up in english, try: annikasiri.blogg.se.






Kommentarer

Skriv gärna en kommentar här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras inte på bloggen)

Kommentar: